Reviews

Posted On: 9/18/2020

Excellent Customer Service

Great and excellent customer service, staffs are very professional, responsive and proactive. Keep you up the great work
By: Yusuf Omozegiele     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Yusuf, thank you so much for the five-star review. We are happy to know that you are happy!

Posted On: 9/16/2020

Arbor Ridge

Love love this place. I love Crystal more, from the minute I took the tour I knew I would live here. She made me feel so welcomed. The maintenence staff is also great. All work is completed in a timely manner with no problems. Thank you Crystal and staff for making this a pleasant place to live.
By: Anita Clemons     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Anita, what a glowing review! Thank you so much! We are lucky to have amazing residents such as yourself, to make the Arbor Ridge Community this wonderful!

Posted On: 9/16/2020

Mi casa

have been a resident of Arbor Ridge Apartments for 3 years. During my residence at Arbor Ridge the four managers (Dan, Jon, and Crystal along with the office staff Amanda), have been very polite and professional when I’ve had to engage them. I enjoy my residence here. The staff has always been prompt and professional when I’ve made a maintenance request. I have a strong since of community at Arbor Ridge. The staff has always been considerate, prompt and cooperative of any request or questions I needed to have addressed. During a recent illness, (unable to walk) Crystal called and asked “Can I help or assist you with any immediate needs”, and Israel a ground maintenance person came to my apartment to check in on me. The staff are very very polite, helpful and professional. They are courteous and friendly when they greet me when I’m walking on the grounds. The staff and residents give you a since of community and family. I truly appreciate the staff members at Arbor Ridge, they are dedicated to making Apartment living a community of family. Respectfully Current Resident
By: Lonnie Harrington     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Lonnie! We really appreciate this five-star feedback, thank you so much! We hope to have you apart of the community for many more years to come!

Posted On: 9/16/2020

Best place been here 4 years and it only get better

it was love at first sight when I came to my showing, when Crystal gave me the tour who is now the property manager sold me on the place... As the years went on and issues occurred with my home maintenance have never let me down.... The property is well took care of I really love my beautiful home and neighbors great place to live never want to leave thanks much you all
By: Brittney Jackson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Brittney, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're honored you've chosen to make Arbor Ridge your home for so many years and hope you stay for many years to come!

Posted On: 9/5/2020

A GREAT Place to call HOME

Friendly helpful office staff. Maintenance goes above and beyond. My place really feels like a home instead of apartment living. I have a wonderful view. A must see
By: Crystal Mason -emp     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, Crystal! We love having you here!

Posted On: 8/15/2020

Wonderful Maintance Person(s)

Aubry did a great and thorough job clearing up our air conditioner leak. He came in, worked hard, was polite and courteous. He checked back to make sure things were ok. I know he was under the guidance of Israel, who has been careful and courteous also. Aubry will make a fine maintanence gentleman. (We know it was important to make sure there was 'no mold' build up, but the industrial bleach was VERY strong, and hard on asthma - please be careful with its use in sleeping areas.....had to close the room off with fans due to the intense smell, but understand why it was used. Mary and Paul
By: Paul and Mary Ring     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Mr. and Mrs. Ring! Thank you for the five-star feedback! We are happy to know that your request was completed to your satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you are ever in need of anything else! Take care, Arbor Ridge Team

Posted On: 8/10/2020

Awesome staff!

Crystal and Israel are great. Crystal is always very helpful whenever I call or stop in the office and Israel is also a very good maintenance person, very pleased with such great staff here at the Arbor Ridge. I would highly recommend living here as staff is very attentive to all requests.
By: Liberty Patel     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for your five-star review! We hope to continue providing you with excellent service for years to come! :)

Posted On: 8/1/2020

The best place to call home in Milwaukee

ArborRidge is a wonder living , kind and beautiful area to live in Milwaukee, Wisconsin! Professional staff, employees, guests and owners! My stay for the last 9 years have been safe and healthy and enjoyable! Live, laugh, and love at ArborRidge in Milwaukee, Wisconsin 2020
By: Terri Brookshire Jordan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Terri! Thank you so much for your five-star rating! We love to hear feedback from long-term, and valued residents such as yourself! Look forward to seeing you around soon, Arbor Ridge team

Posted On: 7/23/2020

A Great Place to Live

This place has been grace. It is quiet and well maintained. The private garage entrance is great. I found the staff to be friendly and responsive to requests. Because of Covid-19, the office is not easily accessible. That has been the only negative. Grounds are well kept. Have a great day ....
By: Johnny Wright     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Johnny! We are happy to hear you are loving your home with us as much as we love having you here! Thank you for the kind words and awesome review! We hope you will continue to hold the Arbor Ridge Community in high regard! Thanks again, take care!

Posted On: 6/23/2020

Wonderful Maintance Person(s)

The recent work done on our kitchen sink, was done beautifully. Happy to report. Its great, no aweful smell or moldy back up. Thank you.
By: Mary and Paul Ring     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We will be sure to tell our awesome maintenance the great job they did! We are so happy to know you love your home at Arbor Ridge!

Posted On: 10/26/2019

Great community

Great staff, whenever I need something fix in my apartments the maintenance team responded in a timely manner. Great place to retire, raise kids or live your single life. The community is very respectful, noise is at a minimum. Plus there is always activities to do!!
By: Handsome E     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Handsome E, We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Arbor Ridge. Thank you for your review! The Arbor Ridge Team

Posted On: 10/1/2019

The management really cares about the tenants!

I have lived here for over four years. Recently there was sudden and significant water damage from upstairs. Jon, the complex manager rallied his troops and moved me to another unit the next day! I am extremely grateful to him and his staff for their concern and the care they took with me. Thanks, all!!
By: Tandra Love     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Tandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are more than happy to help you anytime you need it. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you soon! - Your Arbor Ridge Team

Posted On: 8/24/2019

Great Team Work!!

I have lived at Arbor Ridge Apartments for better than 10 years. The staff is absolutely friendly and concerned for each tenant. They are quick in solving any issues one may have. The maintenance crew are also on the job when help is needed fixing a problem. Great job done. Kudos to the staff and maintenance crew working as a whole team!!!
By: JB     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Tandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are more than happy to help you anytime you need it. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you soon! - Your Arbor Ridge Team

Posted On: 8/23/2019

Quiet

Quiet community, good neighbors Great Maintenance Staff. The Grounds are sadly unkempt, the Rent Prices are Very High.
By: Christopher Mccardle     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Tandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are more than happy to help you anytime you need it. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you soon! - Your Arbor Ridge Team

Posted On: 8/7/2019

Positive Experience

Clean property, well managed, responsive maintenance staff, quiet unit, pet freindly. All in all a pleasant experience.
By: Lee Longstreth     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Posted On: 4/18/2019

Review

Going downhill, Replaced faucets with low flow takes twice as long to shower shave Etc. Stopped accepting packages in office Packages are now being Stolen from doorsteps.
By: Christopher Mccardle     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Like it

Friendly staff
By: Twarda Hampton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

I am very satisfied

Its quiet. I very seldom here my neighbors. Maintenance is prompt and polite. Staff in office very helpful and pleasant.
By: Roxanne Mashuda     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Clean, up-to-date, nice

Easy, close to everything without being in a high traffic zone. Decent neighborhood
By: Alex Poradek     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Ho Hum. Nice layout.

Nice grounds, snow removal is timely. Most of my issues are with the overall defects. Floors are warped in the bathroom. The shower curtain rod in
By: Dean Novak     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

I would recommend Arbor Ridge

The grounds are immaculate, the staff warm and friendly, maintenance issues addressed quickly. Make sure to demand modern appliances and a new counte
By: Tandra Love     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Overall - good except for the spiders

Friendly neighbors - Staff is very helpful and friendly -
By: Arlene Plato     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

The property is quiet and a very relaxing place to call home

I love living here. This is a very quiet environment. The team is always friendly and take care of my needs quickly if anything needs attention. The a
By: Lashonda Harvey     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Lee, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Arbor Ridge your home!

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4.5 out of 5 stars
Staff
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars